ARABARRI,  is the association of historic towns of Alava in Northern Spain. 
All  WTFC member Towns in the Basque County, Northern Spain:
  1. Antonana
  2. Bernedo 
  3. Contrasta 
  4. Labraza 
  5. Laguardia 
  6. Peñacerrada
  7. Salvatierra 
  8. Salinillas De Buradon
  9. Salinas De Añana 
have their conservation and development managed by ARABARRI.(qv)

ARABARRI was the ARCHWAY (qv) partner for Spatial Planning (qv) 2004-2008
Further photos of towns in Alava are below - Please identify which towns they are in?